Back In England!

P1060605                                          P1060607 Back in London!

Dear brothers and sisters, I hope that you’re all well, and in the good hands of universe.

I have to say that yesterday, after a long journey out of England since last May, I managed to get back into London safely, and I was welcomed back by my wonderful peace brother Dan, and  after making our way to a talk by John Dear ( who is an internationally known voice for peace and nonviolence, and a long time activist, popular lecturer, and movement organiser, author of 30 books and hundreds of articles, including “Living Peace”, “Jesus the Rebel”, and “The Nonviolent Life”, also he was recently nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize by Archbishop Desmond Tutu!? if you want to know more about him just type his name on any search engine yourself!?), in Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church in central London, which was a wonderful talk and it’s very encouraging and very useful meeting, but before this on our way to the talk I was offered a nice cup of tea in my peace brother’s mum place, which I talk to them about my latest peace journey for more photos about the talk from peace brother Dan, you can visit https://www.dropbox.com/sh/fonuzgnphf26avv/AAAy_pDDrXxffJjb-_3Q31Osa?dl=0.

Then in the meeting I meet some more new wonderful peace brothers and sisters, and I talked to them very briefly about my journey. The talk was organised by Ekklesia (www.ekklesia.co.uk/events),  in collaboration with the London Catholic worker (www.londoncatholicworker.org), it’s a wonderful evening which I enjoyed, also I was a bit tired after more than 24h of travelling, then I made my way back to the LCW community place to put my head down for the night.

Please get in touch and let me know if you and/or your community would like me to come along and talk more about my latest peace pilgrimage journey around the world.

one love

your humbled Earthian peace brother back in London in England

 

I am travelling around the world, for peace, using zero carbon and zero money.

Posted in Around the World, Central Asia!, Europe, UK, World

Leave a Reply

